CONTACT  |  SEARCH  |  LOG OUT


 

CONTACT US

General Information:

LIGHTFAIR® International
Phone: +1 404.220.2220
Toll-Free Phone: +1 877.437.4352
Email: info@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Sales:

Phone: +1 404.220.2220 (Press 1 for Exhibitor Information)
Toll-Free Phone: +1 877.437.4352 (Press 1 for Exhibitor Information)
Fax: +1 678.686.5175
Email: sales@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Partner Information:

To reach the IES, call +1 212.248.5000.
To reach the IALD, call +1 312.527.3677.

LIGHTFAIR International Show Management Team:

Maria Aguado-Mauzy
Sales Manager
Booth Sales, Exhibitor Registration, Virtual Booths, Usernames and Passwords Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2004
Fax: +1 678.686.5248
mariaa@lightfair.com

Doxey Alston
Senior Sales Manager
Booth Sales, Sponsorship and Meeting Room Sales, Exhibitor Registration, Virtual Booths, Usernames and Passwords Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2132
Fax: +1 678.686.5248
doxeya@lightfair.com

Lisa Bokovoy
Manager of AMC Corporate
Communications & LFI Marketing
Advertising, Print & Online Banners, Interview Requests for LFI Staff Members, LFI Marketing, Logo Requests, Media Registration, Photography/Videography, Press Releases, Media Trades, Publication Bins and Media Marketplace Booths
Phone: +1 404.220.2116 
Fax: +1 678.686.5190 
lisab@lightfair.com

Rochelle Burt, CEM 
Vice President
Oversee LIGHTFAIR, Exhibit Hall Management, Exhibit Booth Sales, Exhibitor Advisory Committee, LFI Exhibitor Marketing, Customer Service for Exhibitor-Related Questions, Vendor Contract Management
Phone: +1 404.220.2218
Fax: +1 678.686.5259
rochelleb@lightfair.com

Brian Falati
Customer Relations and Operations Manager
Operations, Booth Designs, Certificate of Insurance, Exhibitor Customer Relations
Phone: +1 404.220.2251
Fax: +1 678.686.5290
brianf@lightfair.com

Elly Ahn McCloud, CEM
Executive Director
Conference Program & Attendee Relations
Attendee Marketing, Attendee Relations, Conference Management, Keynote Speakers, LFI Platinum Pass Program, LFI Innovation Awards Management, Events Management, Database Management, Registration Management
Phone: +1 404.220.2822
Fax: +1 678.686.5288
ellym@lightfair.com

Michelle Moore, CEM
Senior Conference Manager

Attendee and Conference Information, Conference Program Logistics, LFI Innovation Awards Submittals, Speaker Contact / Management, CEUs / LU / Accreditation for Courses, Database Management, Registration Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2231
Fax: +1 678.686.5119
michellem@lightfair.com

Katherine Robeson
LIGHTFAIR Coordinator

General Information, Attendee/Exhibitor Information, Registration Questions, CEU Processing, Meeting Planning
Phone: +1 404.220.2239
Fax: +1 678.686.5264
katheriner@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Mailing Address

LIGHTFAIR International
240 Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30303

 

About LFI

FAQ's

Request Additional Information
 



Las Vegas, NV USA
Las Vegas Convention Center

PRE-CONFERENCE
6.1.14 – 6.2.14

TRADE SHOW & CONFERENCE
6.3.14 – 6.5.14
 



Exhibit Hall Dates & Hours
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Thursday, June 5, 2014
9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
 



On-Site Registration Hours
Sunday, June 1, 2014
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Monday, June 2, 2014
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 3, 2014
7:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
7:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Thursday, June 5, 2014
7:30 AM – 3:00 PM