CONNECT WITH US  
#LFI2016  |  CONTACT  |  SEARCH  |  LOG IN


Contact Us

General Information:

LIGHTFAIR® International
Phone: +1 404.220.2220
Toll-Free Phone: +1 877.437.4352
Email: info@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Sales:

Phone: +1 404.220.2220 (Press 1 for Exhibitor Information)
Toll-Free Phone: +1 877.437.4352 (Press 1 for Exhibitor Information)
Fax: +1 678.686.5175
Email: sales@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Partner Information:

To reach the IES, call +1 212.248.5000.
To reach the IALD, call +1 312.527.3677.

LIGHTFAIR International Show Management Team:

LFI Team

Maria Aguado-Mauzy

Maria Aguado-Mauzy
Senior Sales Manager
Booth Sales, Exhibitor Registration, Virtual Booths, Usernames and Passwords Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2004
Fax: +1 678.686.5248
mariaa@lightfair.com

Doxey Aleston

Doxey Alston
Senior Sales Manager
Booth Sales, Sponsorship and Meeting Room Sales, Exhibitor Registration, Virtual Booths, Usernames and Passwords Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2132
Fax: +1 678.686.5248
doxeya@lightfair.com

Shannon Bere

Shannon Bere
Customer Relations and Operations Manager
Operations, Booth Designs, Certificate of Insurance, Exhibitor Customer Relations
Phone: +1 404.220.2251
Fax: +1 678.686.5290
shannonb@lightfair.com

Lisa Bokovoy
Manager of AMC Corporate
Communications & LFI Marketing
Advertising, Print & Online Banners, Interview Requests for LFI Staff Members, LFI Marketing, Logo Requests, Media Registration, Photography/Videography, Press Releases, Media Trades, Publication Bins and Media Marketplace Booths
Phone: +1 404.220.2116 
Fax: +1 678.686.5190 
lisab@lightfair.com

Elly Ahn McCloud, CEM, CMM
Managing Director
Conference, Events & Attendee Relations
Conference Management, Events Mangagement, Attendee Marketing, Attendee Relations and Outreach Events, Keynote Speakers, LFI Platinum Pass Program, LFI Innovation Awards Management
Phone: +1 404.220.2822
Fax: +1 678.686.5288
ellym@lightfair.com

Michelle Moore, CEM, CMP
Conference Director

Attendee and Conference Information, Conference Program Logistics, LFI Innovation Awards Submittals, Speaker Contact / Management, CEUs / LU / Accreditation for Courses, Database Management, Registration Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2231
Fax: +1 678.686.5119
michellem@lightfair.com

Rochelle Richardson, CEM 
Vice President
Oversee LIGHTFAIR, Exhibit Hall Management, Exhibit Booth Sales, Exhibitor Advisory Committee, LFI Exhibitor Marketing, Customer Service for Exhibitor-Related Questions, Vendor Contract Management
Phone: +1 404.220.2218
Fax: +1 678.686.5259
rocheller@lightfair.com

Katherine Robeson
Department Manager

General Information, Attendee/Exhibitor Information, Registration Questions, CEU Processing, Meeting Planning
Phone: +1 404.220.2239
Fax: +1 678.686.5264
katheriner@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Mailing Address

LIGHTFAIR International
240 Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30303