CONTACT  |  SEARCH  |  LOG OUT



  • PRE-CONFERENCE
    5.3.15 - 5.4.15
  • TRADE SHOW & CONFERENCE
    5.5.15 - 5.7.15
  • Javits Center
    New York, NY USA

  • Exhibit Hall Dates & Hours
    Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015
    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • On-Site Registration Hours
    Sunday, May 3, 2015
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2015
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2015
    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015
    7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

CONTACT US

General Information:

LIGHTFAIR® International
Phone: +1 404.220.2220
Toll-Free Phone: +1 877.437.4352
Email: info@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Sales:

Phone: +1 404.220.2220 (Press 1 for Exhibitor Information)
Toll-Free Phone: +1 877.437.4352 (Press 1 for Exhibitor Information)
Fax: +1 678.686.5175
Email: sales@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Partner Information:

To reach the IES, call +1 212.248.5000.
To reach the IALD, call +1 312.527.3677.

LIGHTFAIR International Show Management Team:

Maria Aguado-Mauzy
Sales Manager
Booth Sales, Exhibitor Registration, Virtual Booths, Usernames and Passwords Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2004
Fax: +1 678.686.5248
mariaa@lightfair.com

Doxey Alston
Senior Sales Manager
Booth Sales, Sponsorship and Meeting Room Sales, Exhibitor Registration, Virtual Booths, Usernames and Passwords Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2132
Fax: +1 678.686.5248
doxeya@lightfair.com

Shannon Bere

Shannon Bere
Customer Relations and Operations Manager
Operations, Booth Designs, Certificate of Insurance, Exhibitor Customer Relations
Phone: +1 404.220.2251
Fax: +1 678.686.5290
shannonb@lightfair.com

Lisa Bokovoy
Manager of AMC Corporate
Communications & LFI Marketing
Advertising, Print & Online Banners, Interview Requests for LFI Staff Members, LFI Marketing, Logo Requests, Media Registration, Photography/Videography, Press Releases, Media Trades, Publication Bins and Media Marketplace Booths
Phone: +1 404.220.2116 
Fax: +1 678.686.5190 
lisab@lightfair.com

Elly Ahn McCloud, CEM
Executive Director
Conference Program & Attendee Relations
Conference Management, Events Mangagement, Attendee Marketing, Attendee Relations, Keynote Speakers, LFI Platinum Pass Program, LFI Innovation Awards Management, Database Management, Registration Management
Phone: +1 404.220.2822
Fax: +1 678.686.5288
ellym@lightfair.com

Michelle Moore, CEM, CMP
Senior Conference Manager

Attendee and Conference Information, Conference Program Logistics, LFI Innovation Awards Submittals, Speaker Contact / Management, CEUs / LU / Accreditation for Courses, Database Management, Registration Questions
Phone: +1 404.220.2231
Fax: +1 678.686.5119
michellem@lightfair.com

Rochelle Richardson, CEM 
Vice President
Oversee LIGHTFAIR, Exhibit Hall Management, Exhibit Booth Sales, Exhibitor Advisory Committee, LFI Exhibitor Marketing, Customer Service for Exhibitor-Related Questions, Vendor Contract Management
Phone: +1 404.220.2218
Fax: +1 678.686.5259
rocheller@lightfair.com

Katherine Robeson
LIGHTFAIR Coordinator

General Information, Attendee/Exhibitor Information, Registration Questions, CEU Processing, Meeting Planning
Phone: +1 404.220.2239
Fax: +1 678.686.5264
katheriner@lightfair.com

LIGHTFAIR International Mailing Address

LIGHTFAIR International
240 Peachtree Street, NW
Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30303