Attendee Advisory Committee 2020

We worked with a panel of professionals from the lighting design, architecture, electrical engineering and technology industries, and members of IALD and IES, to pool ideas and brainstorm the best ways to bring you the most value. Meet the people who helped design the value-packed programming at LightFair 2020.

LightFair 2020 Attendee Advisory Committee

Nancy Clanton, President, Clanton & Associates 

Dawn Hollingsworth, Principal, Darkhorse Lightworks, LLC

Jared Smith, Electrical Engineer, CBCL Limited

Patrick Mihalik, Lighting Designer, Newcomb & Boyd

Brandon Thrasher, Principal, HLB

Emlyn Altman, Sr Designer – Lighting, Wynn Design & Development

Clifton Lemon, Designer, Clifton Lemon Associates

Deborah Burnett, Lighting Designer/Principal, Benya Burnett Consultancy

Contact LightFair

  • Las Vegas Convention Center
    Las Vegas, NV USA

  • Trade Show
    May 5-7,

  • Conference
    May 3-7,

Conference schedule will be announced in January 2020.

May 19, 2019
May 20, 2019
May 21, 2019
May 22, 2019
May 23, 2019
loading … please wait